January Featured Works – New Artists of 2018

As we begin 2019, we look back to the artists who became members of Gallery last year.

Join us for a reception January 18th 6-9pm to celebrate those members: Dana Bilello-Barrow, the team of Alana Van Altena and Hannah Nicholson, Laura Bracken, Stacy Pedri, Marilyn Rose, Neal DeVore, and Paul Van de Carr.

The display on our Featured Wall will be up through January 30th.

Watch this fun video of Paul Van de Carr, hanging the display.

Dana Bilello-Barrow

Laura Bracken

Neal DeVore

Stacy Pedri

Alana van Altena & Hannah Nicholson

Marilyn Rose

Paul Van de Carr


This entry was posted in New Artist, Reception, Shows. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.